Administration

Hodgins Headshot
Headmaster
Rev. Matthew Boudwin
mboudwin@lcmail.org
Tracy Headshot
Principal
Tracy Cossabone
tcossabone@lcmail.org
Director of Admission and Accreditation
Director of Admission and Accreditation
Kim Gross
kgross@lcmail.org
Nowicki Headshot
Athletic Director
and Guidance Counselor
Tammy Nowicki
tnowicki@lcmail.org
Dawn Kalapuch Headshot
Director of Preschool
Julia Ferrara
Julia.ferrara@lcmail.org
Assistant Principal & Camp Rock Director
Ben Flick
bflick@lcmail.org
​​​​​​​





Upcoming
Events

Sunday
October 9
No Events Scheduled
Close img
Click to close this window.
Thank you You've successfully been subscribed to the Life Center Academy Newsletter.
Click to close this window.
Thank you for your interest in Life Center Academy We will be in contact with you soon.
Click to close this window.
Thank you for your interest in Little Angel Preschool We will be in contact with you soon.
Click to close this window.
Life Center Academy Login
Show Password
DirectLync loading
Username and Password combination is incorrect.