Administration

Sanders Headshot
Headmaster
Dr. Bryan H. Sanders
bsanders@lcmail.org
Newman Headshot
Dean of Students & School Affairs
Robert H. Newman
bnewman@lcmail.org
Miller Headshot
Business Administrator
Robert Miller
rmiller@lcmail.org
Nowicki Headshot
Athletic Director
and Guidance Counselor
Tammy Nowicki
tnowicki@lcmail.org
Dawn Kalapuch Headshot
Director of Preschool
Dawn Kalapuch
dkalapuch@lcmail.org
Davis Headshot
Assistant Dean of Students
Norman Davis
ndavis@lcmail.org
Tracy Headshot
Elementary Dean
Tracy Cossabone
tcossabone@lcmail.org
Sharon Headshot
Director of Admissions
Sharon Ward
sward@lcmail.org
Christine Headshot
Camp Rock Director
Christine Tower
ctower@lcmail.org

Upcoming
Events

Saturday
September 22
No Events Scheduled
Sunday
September 23
No Events Scheduled
Monday
September 24
2 more events
Click to close this window.
Thank you You've successfully been subscribed to the Life Center Academy Newsletter.
Click to close this window.
Thank you for your interest in Life Center Academy We will be in contact with you soon.
Click to close this window.
Thank you for your interest in Little Angel Preschool We will be in contact with you soon.
Click to close this window.
Life Center Academy Login
Username and Password combination is incorrect.