Administration

Hodgins Headshot
Headmaster
Rev. Russell Hodgins
rhodgins@lcmail.org
Tracy Headshot
Principal
Tracy Cossabone
tcossabone@lcmail.org
​​​​​​​
Account Specialist
Abbey Flick
aflick@lcmail.org
Nowicki Headshot
Athletic Director
and Guidance Counselor
Tammy Nowicki
tnowicki@lcmail.org
Dawn Kalapuch Headshot
Director of Preschool
Dawn Kalapuch
dkalapuch@lcmail.org
Assistant Principal & Camp Rock Director
Ben Flick
bflick@lcmail.org
Director of Admissions and Community Outreach
Calvin Carthan
ccarthan@lcmail.org





image widget
Close img
Click to close this window.
Thank you You've successfully been subscribed to the Life Center Academy Newsletter.
Click to close this window.
Thank you for your interest in Life Center Academy We will be in contact with you soon.
Click to close this window.
Thank you for your interest in Little Angel Preschool We will be in contact with you soon.
Click to close this window.
Life Center Academy Login
Show Password
DirectLync loading
Username and Password combination is incorrect.