Administration

Sanders Headshot
Headmaster
Dr. Bryan H. Sanders
bsanders@lcmail.org
Newman Headshot
Dean of Students & School Affairs
Mr. Robert H. Newman
bnewman@lcmail.org
Miller Headshot
Business Administrator
Mr. Robert Miller
rmiller@lcmail.org
Nowicki Headshot
Athletic Director
Ms. Tammy Nowicki
tnowicki@lcmail.org
Placeholder Headshot
Director of Preschool
Dawn Kalapuch
Sanders Headshot
Guidance Counselor
Mr. Matt Levin
mlevin@lcmail.org
Davis Headshot
Assistant Dean of Students
Mr. Norman Davis
ndavis@lcmail.org
Tracy Headshot
Elementary Dean
Tracy Cossabone
tcossabone@lcmail.org
Sharon Headshot
Director of Admissions
Sharon Ward
sward@lcmail.org
Christine Headshot
Camp Rock Director
Christine Tower
ctower@lcmail.org

Upcoming
Events

Sunday
July 22
No Events Scheduled
Monday
July 23
Tuesday
July 24
Click to close this window.
Thank you You've successfully been subscribed to the Life Center Academy Newsletter.
Click to close this window.
Thank you for your interest in Life Center Academy We will be in contact with you soon.
Click to close this window.
Thank you for your interest in Little Angel Preschool We will be in contact with you soon.
Click to close this window.
Life Center Academy Login
Username and Password combination is incorrect.